California employers with 5+ employees must provide Sexual Harassment Training for all employees by January 1, 2021, and every 2 years following.
All new hires must be trained within their first 6 months of employment.
What Is Required:
1 HOUR of Training for non-supervisory employees
2 HOURS of Training for supervisory/management employees
What We Offer:
Legalteam offers effective, engaging Sexual Harassment Training that exceeds the requirements of California law. It is a powerful prevention tool. We provide onsite, virtual, and other customized training options.
Contact us to set up your training.